Dublin Book Festival: The Poet’s Chair – Harry Clifton, Michael Longley and Paula Meehan In conversation with Arminta Wallace

Dublin Book Festival present ‘The Poet’s Chair’ on 14th November at the Boy’s School, Smock Alley Theatre. We are delighted that Dublin Book Festival will host an event with the current, and the two most recent, Ireland Chairs of Poetry as part of their exciting programme for 2015. All three poets will join with Armintha Wallace (features […]